Deleting connected social data
You can disconnect connected platforms at any time in the dashboard under Creator Business › Connections and delete all imported data at the same time. If you requested deletion via Instagram, you can check its status here with your confirmation code.
Questions? support@jetlinkt.com · Privacy · Terms