JetLinktTM
Back to help Messages

How do I block someone or delete a conversation?

You block unwanted senders with one click. A spam filter keeps a lot out beforehand.

On the website

  1. Open the conversation under Messages.
  2. Click More and then Block or Delete conversation.
  3. Use Unblock to undo it.

In the app

  1. Open the conversation under More → Messages.
  2. Tap Block or Delete conversation.

Good to know

  • Blocked people don't find out that they're blocked.
  • The spam filter stops insults, messages with more than 3 links, repeated texts and lots of messages in a short time.

Related articles