How do I block someone or delete a conversation?
You block unwanted senders with one click. A spam filter keeps a lot out beforehand.
On the website
- Open the conversation under Messages.
- Click More and then Block or Delete conversation.
- Use Unblock to undo it.
In the app
- Open the conversation under More → Messages.
- Tap Block or Delete conversation.
Good to know
- Blocked people don't find out that they're blocked.
- The spam filter stops insults, messages with more than 3 links, repeated texts and lots of messages in a short time.