How do I change or remove someone's access?
You can change permissions at any time, and you can remove any access again.
On the website
- Open Team & access.
- Under Who has access, change the person's permissions or click Remove access.
- Withdraw open invitations with Revoke.
In the app
- Tap More → Team & access.
- Change the permissions or remove the person and confirm with Remove.